These are the lenders who offer loans through the Buy Brockton program. Contact each institution directly for details.
Contact Phone/Email Mortgage Services  
Kevin Hayes (508) 586-1355
khayes@avoncoopbank.com

NMLS#627415
Buy Brockton Mortgage, FHA, Reverse Mortgage    
Tom Maloney (718) 830-6150
tmaloney@thebankofcanton.com

NMLS#454904
FHA, MassHousing Mortgage, MassHousing Municipal Mortgage Loan Program, Soft Second Program, Reverse Mortgage, MassHousing Purchase and Rehab, Commercial Loans    
Nancy Van Lenten (781) 686-6921
nvanlenten@crescentcredit.org

NMLS#41610
Buy Brockton Mortgage, Home for the Brave, MassHousing Mortgage, MassHousing Municipal Mortgage Loan Program, Commercial Loans    
Elizabeth Paolini (781) 355-7412
Elizabeth.paolini@dedhamsavings.com

NMLS#891644
Buy Brockton Mortgage, MassHousing Mortgage, MassHousing Municipal Mortgage Loan Program, Soft Second Program, Reverse Mortgage, MassHousing Purchase and Rehab, Commercial Loans    
Beth Murphy (781) 422-3093
b.murphy@easternbank.com

NMLS#761791
Buy Brockton Mortgage, FHA, FHA 203K, MassHousing Mortgage, VA, Soft Second Program, Reverse Mortgage, Commercial Loans    
Steve Sullivan (508) 895-1000
ssullivan@harborone.com

NMLS#484899
Buy Brockton Mortgage, FHA, Home for the Brave, MassHousing Mortgage, Reverse Mortgage, MassHousing Purchase and Rehab, Commercial Loans    
John Butler (781) 523-4412
JButler@mymutualbank.com

NMLS#590702
Buy Brockton Mortgage, MassHousing Mortgage, MassHousing Municipal Mortgage Loan Program, MassHousing Purchase and Rehab, Commercial Loans    
John Whitaker (508) 272-9839
jwhitaker@northeastonsavingsbank.com

NMLS#509381
Buy Brockton Mortgage, FHA, Home for the Brave, MassHousing Mortgage, MassHousing Municipal Mortgage Loan Program, MassHousing Purchase and Rehab, Commercial Loans    
Lourdes Connolly (781) 789-4312
Lourdes.connolly@rocklandtrust.com

NMLS#466531
Buy Brockton Mortgage, FHA, MassHousing Mortgage, Soft Second Program, Reverse Mortgage, MassHousing Purchase and Rehab, Commercial Loans